Have you ever wondered why our patients have chosen us as their cosmetic dentist in Baton Rouge, Louisiana? Then we encourage you to read our patient reviews to learn more about their experiences at Esthetic Associates. For more information, we invite you to call or visit our talented dentist, Dr. Tyler P. Lasseigne, today. We are excited to help you achieve the smile of your dreams!

Byron
11/20/2019
1 2 3 4 5Great place nice an friendly staff
Dawn
11/19/2019
1 2 3 4 5The hygienist was nice, but a temp worker. I found my service much more painful than usual. She polished teeth first and then flossed and scraped tartar. Never that order before.
Johnetta
10/23/2019
1 2 3 4 5The only thing I TRULY do NOT like is the location…TOO FAR from my home…30 minute minimum, more if traffic is bad.
Irma
10/19/2019
1 2 3 4 5I hate going to the dentist because of pain and discomfort but this office is always willing to address any pain and make sure you are comfortable. The dental work was also done superbly!
Darinda
9/26/2019
1 2 3 4 5I’ve already encouraged my husband to switch to your practice.
Ami
9/24/2019
1 2 3 4 5I was disappointed that I spent two hours at the dental office for a cleaning. I was early but the hygienist was running a bit behind. The hygienist was very thourough and made several suggestions on flossing and using proxabrushes to improve my gum health and reduce further bone loss. I’m in my late 50’s and have had numerous cleanings in my lifetime, it wasn’t anything I hadn’t heard before. One suggestion – ask the patient what flavor polishing paste they would like. As an adult, I prefer leaving the office with minty freshness over fruity! All in all, good experience.
Candace
9/11/2019
1 2 3 4 5I really enjoy my visit to Esthetic Associates; the staff is extremely friendly and always makes me feel at home. Before choosing this office my previous dental history was aa nightmare for me and gave me anxiety. From Day one Esthetic Associates has changed my view on Dental Visits. I recommend anyone who has experience trauma at previous dentist to give this office a try.
Gabriel
9/9/2019
1 2 3 4 5Doc was efficient and procedure was performed flawlessly!
Grayson
8/28/2019
1 2 3 4 5Tyler is great and so was his assistant Jasmine.
Neil
7/25/2019
1 2 3 4 5No complaints..
Dawn
7/18/2019
1 2 3 4 5I substitute hygienists helped me, Brianna
Irielle
6/18/2019
1 2 3 4 5Great atmosphere and service that feels calm, yet firm about your teeth!
Jerrell
6/5/2019
1 2 3 4 5If I had to Review the office o would say it is very neat and satisfying, unlike some other dentist; from my experience.!
Robbie
4/26/2019
1 2 3 4 5I recommend to all my family & friends Dr Lasseigne is an artist & best prosthedontist in the South.
Riley
4/18/2019
1 2 3 4 5everything was great
Ashley
4/2/2019
1 2 3 4 5Staff and dentist were extremely nice !!!
Jerrell
4/2/2019
1 2 3 4 5My visit was very good. The receptionist and dental group was very friendly and concerning. I noticed the receptionist going above and beyond on the phone to help a customer with there insurance. She explained things well. Dentist took time with me and explained my situation to me while evaluating me. I would definitely recommend this office.
Candace
3/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5This was my first visit to this office; the staff was very friendly and they welcome me from the moment I entered the building. I would highly recommend your office to others in the Baton Rouge area. I love how they explained all of my options to me to keep me informed with the decision making process.
Faiwan
3/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5Very friendly service, I was explained with all my options and financial arrangements.
Arathi
2/28/2019
1 2 3 4 5I received great service. I will recommend this place. It was a stress free visit. Answered all of my questions and was very patient with me.
Jasmine
2/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5I love coming here
Amelia
2/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5As over walked as I was, yall where very nice and understanding. And did make me feel ya had my best interest at heart. Thanks
Leviticous
1/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5the dental tech (hygienist) that replaced my crown today was terrific. I appreciate her manner of explaining her work while performing the procedure. I did not receive a survey from my prior visit, but please know that Jasmine did an awesome job when repairing my temporary crown as well.
Tiffany
1/2/2019
1 2 3 4 5Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. My appointments generally start on time and all the hygenists are gentle and attentive.